sourceWERK

Company

Designing, implementing and supporting excellent software systems for big data and machine learning is our mission. Our solutions are simple, extensible, and highly effective.

We are a young, Dortmund-based software company combining practical experience and comprehensive education to provide us with an edge for solving complex tasks. We offer simple solutions, flexible processes, and open software. We strive for reliable and long-term relationships with our customers.

Regardless of size or industry sector, all our customers today rely on complex software infrastructures that have grown over a long time frame. Instead of drowning in complexity, we are inspired by advanced possibilities. Our software systems integrate data and processes from existing applications, making them instantly available. Based on that data, our ground-breaking data science methods and software tools automatically extract, report and visualize relevant information.

We offer comprehensive expert knowledge in the areas of analytics, data science, simulation, optimization, as well as in technical and business oriented application software. Furthermore, we offer extensive know-how in software technology, machine learning, data mining, statistical modeling, physics, mathematics, and project management. This know-how is available to our clients on a project-basis.

sourceWERK

Unternehmen

Wir konzipieren, entwickeln und betreiben exzellente Softwaresysteme für Big Data und Machine Learning. Unsere Lösungen sind elegant, benutzerfreundlich und erweiterbar.

Wir sind ein junges Dortmunder Softwarehaus mit Sinn für die Praxis, sehr guten Kontakten in die Wissenschaft und Biss bei der Lösung komplexer Aufgabenstellungen. Wir lieben elegante Lösungen, flexible Prozesse, freie Software und die partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden.

Egal ob Stahlwerk, Ingenieurdienstleister oder Investmentfond: Jeder unserer Kunden ist heute angewiesen auf eine komplexe, oft historisch gewachsene Softwareinfrastruktur. Statt sich von dieser Komplexität überwältigen zu lassen, sind wir von den Möglichkeiten inspiriert. Unsere Systeme integrieren Daten und Prozesse aus bestehenden Anwendungen, machen diese visuell erfahrbar und erzeugen genaue Vorhersagen.

Wir besitzen umfassendes Fachwissen zu Analytics, Data Science und zu technischer und betriebswirtschaftlicher Software. Hinzu kommt wissenschaftliches Know-How in den Bereichen Softwaretechnik, Physik, Mathematik, statistischer Modellierung und Simulation sowie Praxiswissen im Softwareprojektmanagement. Dieses Know-How bieten wir unseren Kunden auch im Rahmen von Beratungsprojekten an.