sourceWERK Search

Instant Access to Information.

Find relevant information in milliseconds — from email, databases or any other data source. sourcewerk Search is like Google for your corporate data.

Instant access to relevant information provides a key advantage to your organization. Yet, in classical IT, data is locked up in isolated silos containing emails, documents, databases and much more. Evolving technology only intensifies this problem, creating new silos, with existing ones nearly doubling in size every two years. If you can't find your data, is it really there?

sourcewerk Search provides centralized search, analysis, and visualization for all data in your organization. Receive relevant results instantly while entering keywords. Use advanced search tools custom-tailored to your data. Even search structured data, photos, or audio by keyword or by content.

Your employees are provided with instant access to relevant information, enabling optimal data-driven decisions, increasing productivity measurably. Your customers are pleased by quick response times and competent contacts that keep to the point. Your entire organization gains in performance and agility.

By using advanced algorithms for indexing and ranking, sourcewerk Search can search your entire data pool in milliseconds. New data objects are available for searching within one second. At the same time, built-in security based on industry standards ensures that your data is always safe from unauthorized access.

The technological basis of sourcewerk Search is used to routinely index and search petabytes — thousands of terabytes — of data every day, for example at Wikipedia.

sourcewerk Search is deployed on-premises as a virtual machine, a single dedicated server, or a server cluster, depending on data set size and performance requirements. From there, it is always available to all authorized employees anywhere.

sourcewerk Search integrates all corporate data in real time.

     ║
    ═╬═
     ║
     ║
    ═╩═
    ╔════╦═╩══╦═══╗
         ║    ║   ║
  • Email

  • Documents

  • ERP

  • Others

sourcewerk Search in Detail

Complete

Email, documents, files, ERP, or CRM, on premises or in the cloud: sourcewerk Search searches all data in your organization. Interfacing custom software is quick and efficient.

Relevant

The state-of-the-art ranking algorithms in sourcewerk Search ensure relevant results. Relevance scoring can be tuned in detail to provide a perfect fit to your requirements.

Fast

In-memory database technology provides results in milliseconds, even on petabytes of data and thousands of concurrent users. Get relevant results before you finish typing.

Exact

sourcewerk Search leverages research in database theory, linguistics, and statistics to process structured and unstructured data with equally high efficiency. The exact specification of the required search result is easily possible with an integrated expert search.

Secure

All your data is secured by industry-standard mechanisms for encryption and access control. This includes the search index, as well as search queries and search results. sourcewerk Search connects to standard directory services and supports single sign-on.

Proactive

Source relevant information without action on your part. sourcewerk Search provides automatic news feeds, reports, and dashboards for analytics. Additionally, it is a perfect base for sourcewerk Analytics.

Scalable

sourcewerk Search technology is routinely employed in indexing and searching petabytes of data every day. A sourcewerk Search installation is flexible and grows with your data.

Effective

Ultimately, sourcewerk Search is about solving business problems. Instead of leaving you alone with a complex software solution, we support you in converting instant information to a clear competitive edge.

Cost-Effective.

Open up perspectives, realize potential: sourcewerk Search provides measurable value to your organization, employees, and customers.

Current surveys conducted by the Association for Information and Image Management (AIIM) make it very clear that data size and complexity is increasing rapidly, leading to immense costs for organizations. Already in 2011, each employee spent 8% of working hours searching for information.

sourcewerk Search solves this problem completely and sustainably. Your employees are instantly provided with relevant information. Your customers can rely on competent contacts. Your organization becomes even more performant and agile.

sourcewerk Search realizes significant cost reductions through time savings:

With employees spending % of their working hours searching for information, and at staff costs of € per employee and month, your organization will save 0 € per day, 0 € per month, and 0 € per year.

Request a Demo.

If you like, we'll import a representative sample of your data into a demo version of sourcewerk Search. This way, you can evaluate our solution on your own data.

MAKE AN APPOINTMENT

sourceWERK Search

Sofort im Bilde.

Finden Sie relevante Informationen in Millisekunden — aus Dokumenten, E-Mails, Datenbanken oder beliebigen anderen Datenquellen. sourcewerk Search ist wie Google für Ihre Unternehmensdaten.

Sofortige Verfügbarkeit relevanter Informationen ist ein entscheidender Wettbewerbsvorteil für Ihr Unternehmen. Dem entgegen stehen gewachsene IT-Strukturen mit voneinander abgeschotteten Datensilos für E-Mail, Dokumente, Datenbanken und vieles andere mehr. Neue Technologien verschärfen diese Situation weiter, die Anzahl der Silos wächst fast so rasant wie deren Größe.

sourcewerk Search bietet zentrale Suche, Analyse und Visualisierung für alle Daten in Ihrem Unternehmen. Erhalten Sie relevante Ergebnisse noch während Sie Stichworte eingeben. Nutzen Sie eine auf Ihre Daten angepasste Expertensuche. Suchen Sie inhaltsbasiert in strukturierten Daten, Fotos oder Audioaufnahmen.

Ihre Mitarbeiter erhalten relevante Informationen sofort, können datenbasiert optimale Entscheidungen treffen und sind messbar produktiver. Ihre Kunden profitieren von schnellen Antwortzeiten und kompetenten Ansprechpartnern, die sofort im Thema sind. Ihr gesamtes Unternehmen wird leistungsfähiger und agiler.

Durch die Verwendung modernster Algorithmen für die Indizierung und Relevanzbewertung kann ihr gesamter Datenbestand innerhalb von Millisekunden durchsucht werden. Neu hinzukommende Datenobjekte sind innerhalb einer Sekunde für die Suche sichtbar. Gleichzeitig sind Ihre Daten durch Industriestandard-konforme Mechanismen gegen unberechtigte Zugriffe geschützt.

Die sourcewerk Search zugrundeliegende Technologie wird routinemäßig genutzt, um täglich Petabytes — Tausende von Terabytes — an Daten zu erfassen und zu durchsuchen, beispielsweise bei der freien Enzyklopädie Wikipedia.

sourcewerk Search wird — je nach Leistungsanforderung — als virtuelle Maschine, dedizierter Server oder Cluster in Ihr Unternehmensnetzwerk integriert und steht allen berechtigten Mitarbeitern überall und jederzeit zur Verfügung.

sourcewerk Search integriert alle Unternehmensdaten in Echtzeit:

     ║
    ═╬═
     ║
     ║
    ═╩═
    ╔════╦═╩══╦═══╗
         ║    ║   ║
  • E-Mail

  • Dokumente

  • ERP

  • andere

sourcewerk Search im Detail

Vollständig

Egal ob E-Mail, Dokumente, Dateien, ERP oder CRM, vor Ort oder in der Cloud: sourcewerk Search erfasst alle Daten in Ihrem Unternehmen. Selbst Individualsoftware wird effizient angebunden.

Relevant

Durch den Einsatz modernster Algorithmen zum Ergebnisranking liefert sourcewerk Search relevantere Suchergebnisse. Die Relevanzbewertung kann detailliert auf Ihre Bedürfnisse angepasst werden.

Schnell

In-Memory Technologie liefert Ergebnisse in Millisekunden, selbst für Petabytes an Daten und tausende Benutzer gleichzeitig. Erhalten Sie relevante Suchergebnisse noch während Sie Stichworte eingeben.

Exakt

sourcewerk Search verbindet Datenbanktheorie mit Statistik und verarbeitet strukturierte und unstrukturierte Daten gleichermaßen effektiv. Eine Expertensuche ermöglicht die exakte Spezifikation der gesuchten Inhalte.

Sicher

Ihre Daten sind durch Industriestandard-konforme Mechanismen gegen unberechtigte Zugriffe geschützt. sourcewerk Search kann Benutzerrechte direkt aus Ihrem Verzeichnisdienst erhalten und unterstützt Single Sign-On.

Proaktiv

Erhalten Sie relevante Informationen proaktiv, ohne selbst aktiv werden zu müssen. sourcewerk Search bietet automatische Newsfeeds, Reports, und Analytics-Dashboards. Es ist die ideale Basis für sourcewerk Analytics.

Skalierbar

Die sourcewerk Search zugrundeliegende Technologie wird routinemäßig genutzt, um täglich Petabytes an Daten zu erfassen und zu durchsuchen. Eine sourcewerk Search Installation ist flexibel und wächst mit Ihren Daten.

Effektiv

Letztendlich löst sourcewerk Search Geschäftsprobleme. Wir lassen Sie nicht mit einer komplexen Softwarelösung allein, sondern unterstützen Sie dabei, sofortige Informationen in klare Wettbewerbsvorteile umzusetzen.

Die Effizienz-Maschine.

Perspektiven eröffnen, Potenziale verwirklichen: sourcewerk Search nützt Ihrem Unternehmen, Ihren Mitarbeitern und Ihren Kunden gleichermaßen.

Aktuelle Studien der Association for Information and Image Management (AIIM) zeigen, dass die zunehmende Datenmenge und Datenkomplexität in Unternehmen stetig mehr Ressourcen bindet. Im Jahr 2011 verbrachte jeder Mitarbeiter bereits durchschnittlich 8 % seiner Arbeitszeit mit der Suche nach Informationen.

sourcewerk Search löst dieses Problem vollständig und nachhaltig. Ihre Mitarbeiter erhalten relevante Informationen sofort. Ihre Kunden profitieren von kompetenten Ansprechpartnern. Ihr Unternehmen wird leistungsfähiger und agiler.

Durch Arbeitszeitersparnis realisiert sourcewerk Search eine signifikante Kostenreduktion: Bei Mitarbeitern, die % ihrer Zeit mit der Suche nach Informationen verbringen und bei Personalkosten von € pro Mitarbeiter und Monat sparen Sie 0 € pro Tag, 0 € pro Monat und 0 € pro Jahr ein.

Laden Sie unser Whitepaper herunter, um mehr zu Planung und Einführung von sourcewerk Search in Ihrem Unternehmen zu erfahren.

Vereinbaren Sie eine Demo.

Auf Wunsch importieren wir eine repräsentative Untermenge Ihres Datenbestandes in eine Demoversion von sourcewerk Search, so dass Sie unsere Lösung anhand Ihrer eigenen Daten testen können.

TERMIN VEREINBAREN