sourceWERK Stream

All Data Under Your Control.

sourcewerk Stream integrates all data streams in your organization to enable real-time analytics, visualization, machine learning, and optimization.

Current and relevant data are key to successful data science projects. Yet, the classical approach of loading data into a data warehouse for daily analysis does not keep up with high-volume, high-velocity machine-generated data. That is why many organizations lose valuable data, every day.

sourcewerk Stream solves this problem through scalable data stream processing: Every single event in your organization is centrally captured, processed and instantly delivered to users, machines, applications, and databases. If needed, this works for billions of events per second. Legacy systems and databases can be connected as needed, through a wide range of existing connectors.

As the central nervous system of your organization, sourcewerk Stream taps into data silos, significantly reduces integration costs of new intelligent applications, and empowers your employees to innovate with data.

Diagramm sourcewerk Stream

Features

1

Centralized

sourcewerk Stream is a central hub delivering data streams to users and systems in a unified format. In the past, each new application required the development of interfaces to all relevant existing data sources. With sourcewerk Stream, you only need to integrate your systems once.

2

Real Time

Through scalable data stream processing, sourcewerk Stream provides current data at all times. On average, it takes less than 100 milliseconds to capture an event at the source system, integrate it with additional data, process and deliver it to users and target systems.

3

Future Proof

sourcewerk Search efficiently stores all data streams in scalable event queues. For the first time, historical and live data streams are conceptually unified. You don't need to wait months or years for machine learning applications to collect enough data to become effective. Instead, you can start instantly.

4

Scalable

sourcewerk Stream is elastically scalable. This means that throughput, latency, storage capacity and computing power can be adapted to changing requirements, without taking the system offline. This is achieved simply by adding or removing resources in your data center or in the cloud.

5

Open

sourcewerk Stream is based on Apache Kafka, the leading platform for data stream processing. A rich selection of software and services are available through third parties. Additionally, more and more software systems provide direct interfaces to Apache Kafka.

6

Secure

sourcewerk Stream supports modern standards for authentication of users and systems, for network and storage data encryption, as well as detailed access privileges. For the first time, it is possible to centrally manage the security of all data streams in your organization.

sourceWERK Stream

Alle Daten im Griff.

sourcewerk Stream führt alle Datenströme in Ihrem Unternehmen zentral zusammen und erschließt sie für Echtzeitanalysen, Visualisierung, Machine Learning und Optimierung.

Aktuelle und relevante Daten sind der Schlüssel zum Erfolg jedes Data Science Projekts. Der klassische Ansatz, Produktivdaten täglich in ein Data Warehouse zu laden und dort zu analysieren, kann mit der Größe und Geschwindigkeit maschinell erzeugter Datenströme jedoch nicht mithalten. Dadurch verlieren viele Unternehmen heute jeden Tag wertvolle Daten.

sourcewerk Stream löst dieses Problem durch skalierbare Datenstromverarbeitung: Jedes relevante Ereignis in Ihrem Unternehmen wird in Echtzeit zentral erfasst, verarbeitet und Benutzern, Maschinen, Anlagen, Anwendungen und Datenbanken sofort verfügbar gemacht. Dabei können Milliarden von Ereignissen pro Sekunde verarbeitet werden. Auch Ihre Bestandssysteme und Datenbanken werden über eine große Auswahl bereits existierender Konnektoren effizient angebunden.

Als zentraler Integrationspunkt sprengt sourcewerk Stream Datensilos, senkt die Einführungskosten neuer intelligenter Anwendungen wie Machine Learning signifikant und unterstützt Ihre Mitarbeiter, datenbasierte Innovationen zu entwickeln.

Diagramm sourcewerk Stream

Leistungsmerkmale

1

Zentral

sourcewerk Stream macht Datenströme einheitlich zentral für Nutzer und Systeme verfügbar. Statt für jede neue Anwendung Schnittstellen für alle nötigen Datenquellen erneut entwickeln zu müssen, integrieren Sie ihre Systeme nur einmal über sourcewerk Stream.

2

Echtzeitfähig

Durch skalierbare Datenstromverarbeitung stellt sourcewerk Stream stets aktuelle Daten bereit. Es dauert im Mittel weniger als 100 Millisekunden, um ein Ereignis aus Quellsystemen zu erfassen, mit anderen Daten zu integrieren, zu verarbeiten und Nutzern und Zielsystemen verfügbar zu machen.

3

Zukunftssicher

sourcewerk Stream speichert alle Datenströme effizient in skalierbaren Event Queues. Dadurch wird es erstmals möglich, historische und Live-Datenströme konzeptuell gleich zu behandeln. Neue Machine Learning Anwendungen müssen nicht mehr Monate oder Jahre warten, bis ausreichend viele Daten erfasst wurden, sondern können sofort starten.

4

Skalierbar

sourcewerk Stream ist horizontal elastisch skalierbar. Das bedeutet, dass Durchsatz, Latenzzeit, Speicherkapazität und Rechenleistung des Systems im laufenden Betrieb für sich ändernde Anforderungen optimiert werden können. Dies erfolgt durch Hinzufügen oder Entfernen von Resourcen im Rechenzentrum oder in der Cloud.

5

Offen

sourcewerk Stream basiert auf Apache Kafka, dem führenden Softwaresystem für Datenstromverarbeitung. Dadurch sind viele Software- und Servicedienstleistungen von Drittanbietern verfügbar. Außerdem bieten immer mehr Softwarehersteller Schnittstellen für Apache Kafka an.

6

Sicher

sourcewerk Stream unterstützt moderne Standards zur Authentifizierung von Nutzern und Systemen, zur Verschlüsselung von Daten im Netzwerk und im Speicher, sowie für detaillierte Zugriffsrechte. Es wird erstmals möglich, die Sicherheit aller Datenströme im Unternehmen zentral zu verwalten.

Vereinbaren Sie einen Gesprächstermin!

KONTAKT